Wedding Pics

me and my bridesmaids during our spa day 2 days before the wedding

me and my bridesmaids at our spa day 2 days before the wedding

Ah, so… I’ve been asked by several readers now for wedding pics.  The reason I haven’t put any up yet (now that I know you want to see them!) is that I don’t yet have them… The couple of little things you have seen from me so far (Lisa + Brian sign, cake, view from my hotel room) were taken by me or friends or family.  The REAL photos, from the photographer, are not in my possession yet.  Just two days ago, she got them loaded onto the computer (she shoots with film, not digital) and I can view them at password-protected site.  I will be getting a DVD from her with all the shots and then I will be able to load some onto the blog and tell my little wedding story for you all.

me with my brand-new sister-in-law right after the end of the weding

me and my brand-new sister-in-law right after the reception

Anyway, I almost hate to ruin the surprise and steal my own thunder, but if you want a sneak peak, the photographer also has a blog and she put up a few of her favorites that you all can view right now.

http://sylviegil.blogspot.com/2009/10/lisa-and-brian.html

p.s.  she also loves comments :)

2 thoughts on “Wedding Pics

Leave a Reply

